Board Members

SARTA’s Board of Trustees is comprised of 9 board members who are appointed by the Stark County Commissioners, Mayor of Alliance, Mayor of Canton, Mayor of Massillon and Stark County of Government’s (SCOG’s). 

Work Sessions are held on the second Wednesday at 5:00PM every month and Board Meetings are held at 5:00PM on the fourth Wednesday of every month at SARTA’s Main offices located at 1600 Gateway Blvd SE.

SARTA Board Members

Charles DeGraff, President

Ronald Macala, Vice President

Paul Dykshorn

Margaret Egbert

Amanda Fletcher

Edward Grier

Gregory Blasiman

James Reinhard

Chet Warren